Loading the content...
Navigation

special-discount2

How to get 10% Off!

Type the sayer's name from any of the Quotes of the Day into the Coupon Code during your online check-out and automatically receive a 10% discount!

Quotes of the Day

No products in the cart.

Butterfly Tin Tea Set

čReturn to Previous Page
Description

Description

Serve tea with this charming tin tea set that is decorated with bright colours and butterflies. This 18-piece set includes saucers, cups, a tray, sugar pot, teapot and a handy carry case with handle for taking it on the go. Ideal for princess tea parties and picnics in the garden, this fantastic set will happily encourage little girls to bring drinks to everyone who will accept them.
  • Case 29cm
Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Butterfly Tin Tea Set”

Returns & Delivery

Returns and Exchanges

There are a few important things to keep in mind when returning a product you purchased.You can return unwanted items by post within 7 working days of receipt of your goods.

  • You have 14 calendar days to return an item from the date you received it.¬†
  • Only items that have been purchased directly from Us.
  • Please ensure that the item you are returning is repackaged with all elements.

Ship your item back to Us

Firstly Print and return this Returns Form to:

30 South Park Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94108, USA
Please remember to ensure that the item you are returning is repackaged with all elements.

For more information, view our full Returns and Exchanges information.

Related Products

Quick View

Wooden Trucks – Yellow Truck

Classic toy trucks with painted and natural wooden parts. There are two designs available: a red fire engine with swivelling ladder and a yellow truck with a pivoting arm. Both four-wheeled vehicles feature a variety of moving parts and an empty cab that's primed to have other toy figures placed in the driving seat.
  • Wooden toy truck
  • Painted and natural wooden parts
  • Moving components
  • Two designs available
  • Truck 13cm long
Quick View

Wooden Flower Cake Stand

Pink and white wooden cake stand featuring eight wooden cakes. This floral themed set is a beautiful version of the classic fake food toy, topped with a flower on its central pillar. The two tier...
$22.60 Add to cart
Quick View

Picturepedia

Discover the wonders of history, space, the natural world and more with this fact-filled encyclopedia. Ideal for reference, homework and curious young minds, this is a book packed with over 10,000 illustrations and photographs to pore over.
Quick View

Milly and Molly’s first Colouring Book

Milly and Molly's first Colouring Book - 20 pages of wonderful designs from the Milly, Molly series. Hours of fun for children of all ages.
$6.64 Add to cart
Quick View

Magic and Mischief

Box of 100 practical jokes and magic tricks. This bumper set of tricks contains lots of different props to perform a variety of pranks and illusions. Tricks include nail through the finger, disappearing eye ball and the vanishing handkerchief, as well as joke props such as fake poo, fly ice cube and snapping gum. This large set is fantastic value and is sure to be a popular gift line.
  • Bumper box of pranks and illusions
  • 100 practical jokes and magic tricks
  • Detailed instructions
  • Dozens of special props
  • Box 33cm wide
Quick View

Christmas Cracker by Jacqueline Wilson

Jacqueline Wilson invites her army of fans to enjoy a very special Christmas with her in thisfantastically festive and seasonal book. Packed with stories Yule love, it also has recipes, activities and facts to wow any fan and even a new story about Tracy Beaker. Jacqueline has even written a letter herself to share all her favourite Christmas memories. The Jacqueline Wilson Christmas Cracker will make a great stocking filler and offers plenty of fun for over the Christmas holidays.
Quick View

Dirty Bertie book collection

With rats, pongs and mud all featured across this 10-book collection, children who like their reading to be revolting will find a new hero in Dirty Bertie! A brilliant character, Dirty Bertie has a number of disgusting habits... he picks his nose, he has crazy ideas and always gets into mischief. Trouble is never far away when Bertie's around and now your young reader can join him... With three stories in each book, plenty of laugh-out-loud humour, a healthy dose of grossness and eye-catching illustrations, David Roberts and Alan Macdonald's Dirty Bertie books are perfect for fans of Horrid Henry.
Quick View

Diary of A Wimpy Kid – No 11. Double Down

About the Author

Jeff Kinney is a #1 New York Times bestselling author and a five-time Nickelodeon Kids' Choice Award winner for Favorite Book. Jeff has been named one of Time magazine's 100 Most Influential People in the World. He is also the creator of Poptropica, which was named one of Time magazine's 50 Best Websites. He spent his childhood in the Washington, D.C., area and moved to New England in 1995. Jeff lives with his wife and two sons in Massachusetts, where they own a bookstore, An Unlikely Story.
$17.28 Add to cart
Quick View

Puppy Tales Collection

Does a child you know love puppies and love reading? Our 12-book Puppy Tales Collection from Jenny Dale will have them barking with delight... Meet Max, Merlin, Lily, Lenny and more throughout these heart-warming and adorable stories. Sure to appeal to fans of Holly Webb and the Animal Rescue, these tales are full of action and feature a puppy for every storytelling collection. Billy likes to make out he's a brave puppy but he's actually a coward, while Greedy Gus' snacking habit is always getting him into trouble... Amazing animal stories with plenty of action for children aged 5+.
Back to top