Loading the content...
Navigation

special-discount2

How to get 10% Off!

Type the sayer's name from any of the Quotes of the Day into the Coupon Code during your online check-out and automatically receive a 10% discount!

Quotes of the Day

No products in the cart.

Christmas Cracker by Jacqueline Wilson

Return to Previous Page
Description

Description

Jacqueline Wilson invites her army of fans to enjoy a very special Christmas with her in thisfantastically festive and seasonal book.

Packed with stories Yule love, it also has recipes, activities and facts to wow any fan and even a new story about Tracy Beaker. Jacqueline has even written a letter herself to share all her favourite Christmas memories.

The Jacqueline Wilson Christmas Cracker will make a great stocking filler and offers plenty of fun for over the Christmas holidays.

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Christmas Cracker by Jacqueline Wilson”

Returns & Delivery

Returns and Exchanges

There are a few important things to keep in mind when returning a product you purchased.You can return unwanted items by post within 7 working days of receipt of your goods.

  • You have 14 calendar days to return an item from the date you received it. 
  • Only items that have been purchased directly from Us.
  • Please ensure that the item you are returning is repackaged with all elements.

Ship your item back to Us

Firstly Print and return this Returns Form to:

30 South Park Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94108, USA
Please remember to ensure that the item you are returning is repackaged with all elements.

For more information, view our full Returns and Exchanges information.

Related Products

Quick View

Picturepedia

Discover the wonders of history, space, the natural world and more with this fact-filled encyclopedia. Ideal for reference, homework and curious young minds, this is a book packed with over 10,000 illustrations and photographs to pore over.
Quick View

Bear Family Mini Tea Set

Miniature tea set with 17 pieces presented in a cute hamper. Includes cups, saucers, plates, a jug, teapot and cutlery, all decorated with teddy bear designs. A fantastic addition to any teddy bear or children’s...
$21.41 Add to cart
Quick View

Spell Sisters Collection – 8 different titles

Prepare to meet the Spell Sisters - the stars of an exciting new series that follows a Young Guinevere of Camelot as she attempts to save the magical island of Avalon from the forces of evil! Ideal for those readers of Rainbow Magic who also love adventure stories, the eight books follow Guinevere (Gwen), her friend Flora and special horse Moonlight as they go about saving the eight imprisoned Spell Sisters of Avalon. Throughout the books Gwen must battle wolves to find Isabella the Butterfly Sister, regain control of the birds and restore the magic of fire to the enchanted forest! Full of the excitement and magic of Arthurian times, these books are just great for any newly independent reader.
Quick View

Educational School Books and Guides

We have a big selection of educational books in our shop, from a whole range of educational publishers. Contact us to find out if we have a book to suit your needs. We can order...
Quick View

Dirty Bertie book collection

With rats, pongs and mud all featured across this 10-book collection, children who like their reading to be revolting will find a new hero in Dirty Bertie! A brilliant character, Dirty Bertie has a number of disgusting habits... he picks his nose, he has crazy ideas and always gets into mischief. Trouble is never far away when Bertie's around and now your young reader can join him... With three stories in each book, plenty of laugh-out-loud humour, a healthy dose of grossness and eye-catching illustrations, David Roberts and Alan Macdonald's Dirty Bertie books are perfect for fans of Horrid Henry.
Quick View

Topsy Turvy Doll 13″

Milly, Molly Dolls promote the acceptance of diversity and carry the message: “We may look different but we feel the same.” All Milly, Molly dolls are strong, robust and safe for children. There are three...
$17.28 Add to cart
Quick View

Rainbow Music Bells

Eight miniature hand bells to play popular nursery rhymes. The smart, perspex carry case contains eight miniature, numbered hand bells, each ringing a different note. Using the enclosed song sheet, four popular nursery rhymes can...
$30.06 Add to cart
Quick View

Vulgar the Viking story collection

The glory days of the Vikings are long over; in the village of Blubber, life is dull! Vulgar the Viking longs for the glory days of Viking life. Raiding, pillaging and enormous beards are in short supply now, and knitting and goat-herding just doesn't do it for him... In our six-book Vulgar the Viking Collection, young readers aged 7 and above are introduced to a charismatic young hero with a larger-than-life attitude and a taste for mischief. Just try to imagine children's favourite Horrid Henry with a horned helmet and juggling elk manure - hilarious! Brilliantly illustrated and funny and educational in equal measure, the accessible children's stories starring Vulgar the Viking make for a fantastic introduction to chapter books for fans of all things funny, messy and viking!
Quick View

The Stink Collection – 10 different titles

Megan McDonald's Judy Moody has been a popular character with young book lovers for many years now, so we think it's about time her little brother Stink had the chance to shine - and that he does in this incredible value 10-book collection! Packed with madcap scientific adventures - from sleepovers at the aquarium to trips into space - alongside a super-funny compendium of wacky facts about anything and everything, this collection will have children aged 7 and over laughing their heads off and will even appeal to reluctant readers.
Back to top