Loading the content...
Navigation

special-discount2

How to get 10% Off!

Type the sayer's name from any of the Quotes of the Day into the Coupon Code during your online check-out and automatically receive a 10% discount!

Quotes of the Day

No products in the cart.

Dirty Bertie book collection

čReturn to Previous Page
Description

Description

With rats, pongs and mud all featured across this 10-book collection, children who like their reading to be revolting will find a new hero in Dirty Bertie!

A brilliant character, Dirty Bertie has a number of disgusting habits… he picks his nose, he has crazy ideas and always gets into mischief. Trouble is never far away when Bertie’s around and now your young reader can join him…

With three stories in each book, plenty of laugh-out-loud humour, a healthy dose of grossness and eye-catching illustrations, David Roberts and Alan Macdonald’s Dirty Bertie books are perfect for fans of Horrid Henry.

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dirty Bertie book collection”

Returns & Delivery

Returns and Exchanges

There are a few important things to keep in mind when returning a product you purchased.You can return unwanted items by post within 7 working days of receipt of your goods.

  • You have 14 calendar days to return an item from the date you received it.¬†
  • Only items that have been purchased directly from Us.
  • Please ensure that the item you are returning is repackaged with all elements.

Ship your item back to Us

Firstly Print and return this Returns Form to:

30 South Park Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94108, USA
Please remember to ensure that the item you are returning is repackaged with all elements.

For more information, view our full Returns and Exchanges information.

Related Products

Quick View

Rainbow Music Bells

Eight miniature hand bells to play popular nursery rhymes. The smart, perspex carry case contains eight miniature, numbered hand bells, each ringing a different note. Using the enclosed song sheet, four popular nursery rhymes can...
$30.06 Add to cart
Quick View

The World of Peter Rabbit Complete Collection – 23 Books

Beautifully presented in hardback and featuring the classic white jackets, this complete boxed collection of Beatrix Potter's beloved Peter Rabbit books is a must for every child - and will make the perfect Christmas or christening gift. Having enchanted young readers for generations, the timeless books in this charming set also include publisher's notes describing how she worked with her publisher to create the charming stories.


Titles in this collection (23)
  • The Tale of Peter Rabbit
  • The Tale of Benjamin Bunny
  • The Tale of Two Bad Mice
  • The Tailor of Gloucester
  • The Tale of Mrs Tiggy-Winkle
  • The Tale of Mr. Jeremy Fisher
  • The Tale of Tom Kitten
  • The Tale of The Flopsy Bunnies
  • The Tale of Jemima Puddle Duck
  • The Tale of Mrs Tittlemouse
  • The Tale of Johnny Town-Mouse
  • The Tale of Timmy Tiptoes
  • The Tale of Mr. Tod
  • The Tale of Piggling Bland
  • The Tale of Samuel Whiskers or the Roly-Poly Pudding
  • The Tale of The Pie and The Patty-Pan
  • The Tale of Ginger and Pickles
  • The Tale of Little Robinson
  • The Tale of Miss Moppet
  • The Story of a Fierce Bad Rabbit
  • Appley Dapply's Nursery Rhymes
  • The Story of Squirrel Nutkin
  • Celily Parsley's Nursery Rhymes
Quick View

Christmas Cracker by Jacqueline Wilson

Jacqueline Wilson invites her army of fans to enjoy a very special Christmas with her in thisfantastically festive and seasonal book. Packed with stories Yule love, it also has recipes, activities and facts to wow any fan and even a new story about Tracy Beaker. Jacqueline has even written a letter herself to share all her favourite Christmas memories. The Jacqueline Wilson Christmas Cracker will make a great stocking filler and offers plenty of fun for over the Christmas holidays.
Quick View

Milly and Molly’s first Colouring Book

Milly and Molly's first Colouring Book - 20 pages of wonderful designs from the Milly, Molly series. Hours of fun for children of all ages.
$6.64 Add to cart
Quick View

Bear Family Mini Tea Set

Miniature tea set with 17 pieces presented in a cute hamper. Includes cups, saucers, plates, a jug, teapot and cutlery, all decorated with teddy bear designs. A fantastic addition to any teddy bear or children’s...
$21.41 Add to cart
Quick View

Educational School Books and Guides

We have a big selection of educational books in our shop, from a whole range of educational publishers. Contact us to find out if we have a book to suit your needs. We can order...
Quick View

The Stink Collection – 10 different titles

Megan McDonald's Judy Moody has been a popular character with young book lovers for many years now, so we think it's about time her little brother Stink had the chance to shine - and that he does in this incredible value 10-book collection! Packed with madcap scientific adventures - from sleepovers at the aquarium to trips into space - alongside a super-funny compendium of wacky facts about anything and everything, this collection will have children aged 7 and over laughing their heads off and will even appeal to reluctant readers.
Quick View

Tony Robinson’s Weird World of Wonders book collection

Let Tony Robinson be your guide as he reveals all the secrets of World War I, World War II, ancient Egypt, Roman times and more! Written in a Horrible Histories style, the books here are sure to appeal to your young non-fiction fan. Billed as 'history, but not as we know it', the books reveal all kinds of little-known facts about some of the most fascinating eras - aspiring history buffs will soon learn why gas masks were needed during the First World War, how to cure the most gruesome tropical diseases and discover how to make an Egyptian mummy in eight easy steps. With six books for this unbelievable price, fans of facts (aged 9+) won't be able to resist stepping into Tony Robinson's Weird World of Wonders.
Back to top