Loading the content...
Navigation

special-discount2

How to get 10% Off!

Type the sayer's name from any of the Quotes of the Day into the Coupon Code during your online check-out and automatically receive a 10% discount!

Quotes of the Day

No products in the cart.

Dirty Bertie book collection

čReturn to Previous Page
Description

Description

With rats, pongs and mud all featured across this 10-book collection, children who like their reading to be revolting will find a new hero in Dirty Bertie!

A brilliant character, Dirty Bertie has a number of disgusting habits… he picks his nose, he has crazy ideas and always gets into mischief. Trouble is never far away when Bertie’s around and now your young reader can join him…

With three stories in each book, plenty of laugh-out-loud humour, a healthy dose of grossness and eye-catching illustrations, David Roberts and Alan Macdonald’s Dirty Bertie books are perfect for fans of Horrid Henry.

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dirty Bertie book collection”

Returns & Delivery

Returns and Exchanges

There are a few important things to keep in mind when returning a product you purchased.You can return unwanted items by post within 7 working days of receipt of your goods.

  • You have 14 calendar days to return an item from the date you received it.¬†
  • Only items that have been purchased directly from Us.
  • Please ensure that the item you are returning is repackaged with all elements.

Ship your item back to Us

Firstly Print and return this Returns Form to:

30 South Park Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94108, USA
Please remember to ensure that the item you are returning is repackaged with all elements.

For more information, view our full Returns and Exchanges information.

Related Products

Quick View

The Watcher: Jane Goodall’s Life with the Chimps

By Jeanette Winter Author, Illustrator Schwartz & Wade Books 4-8 years
$23.93 Add to cart
Quick View

Rainbow Music Bells

Eight miniature hand bells to play popular nursery rhymes. The smart, perspex carry case contains eight miniature, numbered hand bells, each ringing a different note. Using the enclosed song sheet, four popular nursery rhymes can...
$30.06 Add to cart
Quick View

Educational School Books and Guides

We have a big selection of educational books in our shop, from a whole range of educational publishers. Contact us to find out if we have a book to suit your needs. We can order...
Quick View

Lala Salama

by Patricia MacLachlan, illustrated by Elizabeth Zunon
$15.95 Add to cart
Quick View

Puppy Tales Collection

Does a child you know love puppies and love reading? Our 12-book Puppy Tales Collection from Jenny Dale will have them barking with delight... Meet Max, Merlin, Lily, Lenny and more throughout these heart-warming and adorable stories. Sure to appeal to fans of Holly Webb and the Animal Rescue, these tales are full of action and feature a puppy for every storytelling collection. Billy likes to make out he's a brave puppy but he's actually a coward, while Greedy Gus' snacking habit is always getting him into trouble... Amazing animal stories with plenty of action for children aged 5+.
Quick View

Spell Sisters Collection – 8 different titles

Prepare to meet the Spell Sisters - the stars of an exciting new series that follows a Young Guinevere of Camelot as she attempts to save the magical island of Avalon from the forces of evil! Ideal for those readers of Rainbow Magic who also love adventure stories, the eight books follow Guinevere (Gwen), her friend Flora and special horse Moonlight as they go about saving the eight imprisoned Spell Sisters of Avalon. Throughout the books Gwen must battle wolves to find Isabella the Butterfly Sister, regain control of the birds and restore the magic of fire to the enchanted forest! Full of the excitement and magic of Arthurian times, these books are just great for any newly independent reader.
Quick View

Bear Family Mini Tea Set

Miniature tea set with 17 pieces presented in a cute hamper. Includes cups, saucers, plates, a jug, teapot and cutlery, all decorated with teddy bear designs. A fantastic addition to any teddy bear or children’s...
$21.41 Add to cart
Quick View

The Stink Collection – 10 different titles

Megan McDonald's Judy Moody has been a popular character with young book lovers for many years now, so we think it's about time her little brother Stink had the chance to shine - and that he does in this incredible value 10-book collection! Packed with madcap scientific adventures - from sleepovers at the aquarium to trips into space - alongside a super-funny compendium of wacky facts about anything and everything, this collection will have children aged 7 and over laughing their heads off and will even appeal to reluctant readers.
Back to top