Loading the content...
Navigation

special-discount2

How to get 10% Off!

Type the sayer's name from any of the Quotes of the Day into the Coupon Code during your online check-out and automatically receive a 10% discount!

Quotes of the Day

No products in the cart.

Fairy Music Box

čReturn to Previous Page
Description

Description

Jewellery box which opens to reveal a fairy who dances in front of a mirror as ‘Beautiful Dreamer’ plays. Clockwork musical movement is wound from the base and activated as the box opens. Traditional and beautifully illustrated, with metal clasp and hinges.
  • Musical jewellery box
  • Clockwork music and dancing fairy
  • 15cm
Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fairy Music Box”

Returns & Delivery

Returns and Exchanges

There are a few important things to keep in mind when returning a product you purchased.You can return unwanted items by post within 7 working days of receipt of your goods.

  • You have 14 calendar days to return an item from the date you received it.¬†
  • Only items that have been purchased directly from Us.
  • Please ensure that the item you are returning is repackaged with all elements.

Ship your item back to Us

Firstly Print and return this Returns Form to:

30 South Park Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94108, USA
Please remember to ensure that the item you are returning is repackaged with all elements.

For more information, view our full Returns and Exchanges information.

Related Products

Quick View

wooden Flower Press

Wooden flower press with four chunky screws and a vibrant floral pattern on the front. Flowers and plants pressed between the plates are beautifully preserved, ideal for use in crafts and artwork.
  • Flower press
  • Wooden construction
  • Four chunky flower screws
  • Floral design
  • Presses and preserves plants and flowers
Quick View

Picturepedia

Discover the wonders of history, space, the natural world and more with this fact-filled encyclopedia. Ideal for reference, homework and curious young minds, this is a book packed with over 10,000 illustrations and photographs to pore over.
Quick View

Rainbow Music Bells

Eight miniature hand bells to play popular nursery rhymes. The smart, perspex carry case contains eight miniature, numbered hand bells, each ringing a different note. Using the enclosed song sheet, four popular nursery rhymes can...
$30.06 Add to cart
Quick View

Lala Salama

by Patricia MacLachlan, illustrated by Elizabeth Zunon
$15.95 Add to cart
Quick View

Dirty Bertie book collection

With rats, pongs and mud all featured across this 10-book collection, children who like their reading to be revolting will find a new hero in Dirty Bertie! A brilliant character, Dirty Bertie has a number of disgusting habits... he picks his nose, he has crazy ideas and always gets into mischief. Trouble is never far away when Bertie's around and now your young reader can join him... With three stories in each book, plenty of laugh-out-loud humour, a healthy dose of grossness and eye-catching illustrations, David Roberts and Alan Macdonald's Dirty Bertie books are perfect for fans of Horrid Henry.
Quick View

Vulgar the Viking story collection

The glory days of the Vikings are long over; in the village of Blubber, life is dull! Vulgar the Viking longs for the glory days of Viking life. Raiding, pillaging and enormous beards are in short supply now, and knitting and goat-herding just doesn't do it for him... In our six-book Vulgar the Viking Collection, young readers aged 7 and above are introduced to a charismatic young hero with a larger-than-life attitude and a taste for mischief. Just try to imagine children's favourite Horrid Henry with a horned helmet and juggling elk manure - hilarious! Brilliantly illustrated and funny and educational in equal measure, the accessible children's stories starring Vulgar the Viking make for a fantastic introduction to chapter books for fans of all things funny, messy and viking!
Quick View

Puppy Tales Collection

Does a child you know love puppies and love reading? Our 12-book Puppy Tales Collection from Jenny Dale will have them barking with delight... Meet Max, Merlin, Lily, Lenny and more throughout these heart-warming and adorable stories. Sure to appeal to fans of Holly Webb and the Animal Rescue, these tales are full of action and feature a puppy for every storytelling collection. Billy likes to make out he's a brave puppy but he's actually a coward, while Greedy Gus' snacking habit is always getting him into trouble... Amazing animal stories with plenty of action for children aged 5+.
Quick View

Diary of A Wimpy Kid – No 11. Double Down

About the Author

Jeff Kinney is a #1 New York Times bestselling author and a five-time Nickelodeon Kids' Choice Award winner for Favorite Book. Jeff has been named one of Time magazine's 100 Most Influential People in the World. He is also the creator of Poptropica, which was named one of Time magazine's 50 Best Websites. He spent his childhood in the Washington, D.C., area and moved to New England in 1995. Jeff lives with his wife and two sons in Massachusetts, where they own a bookstore, An Unlikely Story.
$17.28 Add to cart
Quick View

Wooden Trucks – Yellow Truck

Classic toy trucks with painted and natural wooden parts. There are two designs available: a red fire engine with swivelling ladder and a yellow truck with a pivoting arm. Both four-wheeled vehicles feature a variety of moving parts and an empty cab that's primed to have other toy figures placed in the driving seat.
  • Wooden toy truck
  • Painted and natural wooden parts
  • Moving components
  • Two designs available
  • Truck 13cm long
Back to top