Loading the content...
Navigation

special-discount2

How to get 10% Off!

Type the sayer's name from any of the Quotes of the Day into the Coupon Code during your online check-out and automatically receive a 10% discount!

Quotes of the Day

No products in the cart.

Puppy Tales Collection

Return to Previous Page
Description

Description

Does a child you know love puppies and love reading? Our 12-book Puppy Tales Collection from Jenny Dale will have them barking with delight…

Meet Max, Merlin, Lily, Lenny and more throughout these heart-warming and adorable stories. Sure to appeal to fans of Holly Webb and the Animal Rescue, these tales are full of action and feature a puppy for every storytelling collection.

Billy likes to make out he’s a brave puppy but he’s actually a coward, while Greedy Gus’ snacking habit is always getting him into trouble… Amazing animal stories with plenty of action for children aged 5+.

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Puppy Tales Collection”

Returns & Delivery

Returns and Exchanges

There are a few important things to keep in mind when returning a product you purchased.You can return unwanted items by post within 7 working days of receipt of your goods.

  • You have 14 calendar days to return an item from the date you received it. 
  • Only items that have been purchased directly from Us.
  • Please ensure that the item you are returning is repackaged with all elements.

Ship your item back to Us

Firstly Print and return this Returns Form to:

30 South Park Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94108, USA
Please remember to ensure that the item you are returning is repackaged with all elements.

For more information, view our full Returns and Exchanges information.

Related Products

Quick View

Spell Sisters Collection – 8 different titles

Prepare to meet the Spell Sisters - the stars of an exciting new series that follows a Young Guinevere of Camelot as she attempts to save the magical island of Avalon from the forces of evil! Ideal for those readers of Rainbow Magic who also love adventure stories, the eight books follow Guinevere (Gwen), her friend Flora and special horse Moonlight as they go about saving the eight imprisoned Spell Sisters of Avalon. Throughout the books Gwen must battle wolves to find Isabella the Butterfly Sister, regain control of the birds and restore the magic of fire to the enchanted forest! Full of the excitement and magic of Arthurian times, these books are just great for any newly independent reader.
Quick View

Lala Salama

by Patricia MacLachlan, illustrated by Elizabeth Zunon
$15.95 Add to cart
Quick View

The Stink Collection – 10 different titles

Megan McDonald's Judy Moody has been a popular character with young book lovers for many years now, so we think it's about time her little brother Stink had the chance to shine - and that he does in this incredible value 10-book collection! Packed with madcap scientific adventures - from sleepovers at the aquarium to trips into space - alongside a super-funny compendium of wacky facts about anything and everything, this collection will have children aged 7 and over laughing their heads off and will even appeal to reluctant readers.
Quick View

Topsy Turvy Doll 13″

Milly, Molly Dolls promote the acceptance of diversity and carry the message: “We may look different but we feel the same.” All Milly, Molly dolls are strong, robust and safe for children. There are three...
$17.28 Add to cart
Quick View

Fairy Music Box

Jewellery box which opens to reveal a fairy who dances in front of a mirror as ‘Beautiful Dreamer’ plays. Clockwork musical movement is wound from the base and activated as the box opens. Traditional and...
$22.54 Add to cart
Quick View

Dirty Bertie book collection

With rats, pongs and mud all featured across this 10-book collection, children who like their reading to be revolting will find a new hero in Dirty Bertie! A brilliant character, Dirty Bertie has a number of disgusting habits... he picks his nose, he has crazy ideas and always gets into mischief. Trouble is never far away when Bertie's around and now your young reader can join him... With three stories in each book, plenty of laugh-out-loud humour, a healthy dose of grossness and eye-catching illustrations, David Roberts and Alan Macdonald's Dirty Bertie books are perfect for fans of Horrid Henry.
Quick View

Diary of A Wimpy Kid – No 11. Double Down

About the Author

Jeff Kinney is a #1 New York Times bestselling author and a five-time Nickelodeon Kids' Choice Award winner for Favorite Book. Jeff has been named one of Time magazine's 100 Most Influential People in the World. He is also the creator of Poptropica, which was named one of Time magazine's 50 Best Websites. He spent his childhood in the Washington, D.C., area and moved to New England in 1995. Jeff lives with his wife and two sons in Massachusetts, where they own a bookstore, An Unlikely Story.
$17.28 Add to cart
Quick View

Milly and Molly’s first Colouring Book

Milly and Molly's first Colouring Book - 20 pages of wonderful designs from the Milly, Molly series. Hours of fun for children of all ages.
$6.64 Add to cart
Back to top