Loading the content...
Navigation

special-discount2

How to get 10% Off!

Type the sayer's name from any of the Quotes of the Day into the Coupon Code during your online check-out and automatically receive a 10% discount!

Quotes of the Day

No products in the cart.

Rainbow Music Bells

čReturn to Previous Page
Description

Description

Eight miniature hand bells to play popular nursery rhymes.
The smart, perspex carry case contains eight miniature, numbered hand bells, each ringing a different note. Using the enclosed song sheet, four popular nursery rhymes can be played with colour-coded instructions on which bell to ring in turn. A wonderfully sweet kit that appeals to all ages.
  • Eight hand bells
  • Song sheet included
  • Bell 8cm
Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rainbow Music Bells”

Returns & Delivery

Returns and Exchanges

There are a few important things to keep in mind when returning a product you purchased.You can return unwanted items by post within 7 working days of receipt of your goods.

  • You have 14 calendar days to return an item from the date you received it.¬†
  • Only items that have been purchased directly from Us.
  • Please ensure that the item you are returning is repackaged with all elements.

Ship your item back to Us

Firstly Print and return this Returns Form to:

30 South Park Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94108, USA
Please remember to ensure that the item you are returning is repackaged with all elements.

For more information, view our full Returns and Exchanges information.

Related Products

Quick View

Topsy Turvy Doll 13″

Milly, Molly Dolls promote the acceptance of diversity and carry the message: ‚ÄúWe may look different but we feel the same.‚ÄĚ All Milly, Molly dolls are strong, robust and safe for children. There are three...
$17.28 Add to cart
Quick View

Monkey Jack in the Box

Monkey Jack-in-the-Box with traditional metal box. High-quality and colourfully printed metal box that plays Pop Goes The Weasel as the handle is slowly turned. As the end of the song is reached an appealing plush character...
$30.06 Add to cart
Quick View

The Stink Collection – 10 different titles

Megan McDonald's Judy Moody has been a popular character with young book lovers for many years now, so we think it's about time her little brother Stink had the chance to shine - and that he does in this incredible value 10-book collection! Packed with madcap scientific adventures - from sleepovers at the aquarium to trips into space - alongside a super-funny compendium of wacky facts about anything and everything, this collection will have children aged 7 and over laughing their heads off and will even appeal to reluctant readers.
Quick View

Magic and Mischief

Box of 100 practical jokes and magic tricks. This bumper set of tricks contains lots of different props to perform a variety of pranks and illusions. Tricks include nail through the finger, disappearing eye ball and the vanishing handkerchief, as well as joke props such as fake poo, fly ice cube and snapping gum. This large set is fantastic value and is sure to be a popular gift line.
  • Bumper box of pranks and illusions
  • 100 practical jokes and magic tricks
  • Detailed instructions
  • Dozens of special props
  • Box 33cm wide
Quick View

Dirty Bertie book collection

With rats, pongs and mud all featured across this 10-book collection, children who like their reading to be revolting will find a new hero in Dirty Bertie! A brilliant character, Dirty Bertie has a number of disgusting habits... he picks his nose, he has crazy ideas and always gets into mischief. Trouble is never far away when Bertie's around and now your young reader can join him... With three stories in each book, plenty of laugh-out-loud humour, a healthy dose of grossness and eye-catching illustrations, David Roberts and Alan Macdonald's Dirty Bertie books are perfect for fans of Horrid Henry.
Quick View

Tony Robinson’s Weird World of Wonders book collection

Let Tony Robinson be your guide as he reveals all the secrets of World War I, World War II, ancient Egypt, Roman times and more! Written in a Horrible Histories style, the books here are sure to appeal to your young non-fiction fan. Billed as 'history, but not as we know it', the books reveal all kinds of little-known facts about some of the most fascinating eras - aspiring history buffs will soon learn why gas masks were needed during the First World War, how to cure the most gruesome tropical diseases and discover how to make an Egyptian mummy in eight easy steps. With six books for this unbelievable price, fans of facts (aged 9+) won't be able to resist stepping into Tony Robinson's Weird World of Wonders.
Quick View

The Watcher: Jane Goodall’s Life with the Chimps

By Jeanette Winter Author, Illustrator Schwartz & Wade Books 4-8 years
$23.93 Add to cart
Quick View

Fairy Music Box

Jewellery box which opens to reveal a fairy who dances in front of a mirror as ‘Beautiful Dreamer’ plays. Clockwork musical movement is wound from the base and activated as the box opens. Traditional and...
$22.54 Add to cart
Quick View

wooden Flower Press

Wooden flower press with four chunky screws and a vibrant floral pattern on the front. Flowers and plants pressed between the plates are beautifully preserved, ideal for use in crafts and artwork.
  • Flower press
  • Wooden construction
  • Four chunky flower screws
  • Floral design
  • Presses and preserves plants and flowers
Back to top