Loading the content...
Navigation

special-discount2

How to get 10% Off!

Type the sayer's name from any of the Quotes of the Day into the Coupon Code during your online check-out and automatically receive a 10% discount!

Quotes of the Day

Topsy Turvy Doll 13″

Return to Previous Page
Description

Description

Milly, Molly Dolls promote the acceptance of diversity and carry the message:
“We may look different but we feel the same.”

All Milly, Molly dolls are strong, robust and safe for children.

There are three delightful options to choose from:

  • 13″ (32.5cm) Topsy-Turvy dressable doll – 100% cotton
  • 10″ (25.4cm) Milly and Molly Dolls – 100% cotton
  • 11″ (26.5cm) original 100% pure wool doll

As a unique gift or teaching aid Milly, Molly dolls resemble the characters in the Milly, Molly series of children’s books. 
All dolls comply with the International Safety Standards EN71 and ASTM F963.

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Topsy Turvy Doll 13″”

Returns & Delivery

Returns and Exchanges

There are a few important things to keep in mind when returning a product you purchased.You can return unwanted items by post within 7 working days of receipt of your goods.

  • You have 14 calendar days to return an item from the date you received it. 
  • Only items that have been purchased directly from Us.
  • Please ensure that the item you are returning is repackaged with all elements.

Ship your item back to Us

Firstly Print and return this Returns Form to:

30 South Park Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94108, USA
Please remember to ensure that the item you are returning is repackaged with all elements.

For more information, view our full Returns and Exchanges information.

Related Products

Quick View

Diary of A Wimpy Kid – No 11. Double Down

About the Author

Jeff Kinney is a #1 New York Times bestselling author and a five-time Nickelodeon Kids' Choice Award winner for Favorite Book. Jeff has been named one of Time magazine's 100 Most Influential People in the World. He is also the creator of Poptropica, which was named one of Time magazine's 50 Best Websites. He spent his childhood in the Washington, D.C., area and moved to New England in 1995. Jeff lives with his wife and two sons in Massachusetts, where they own a bookstore, An Unlikely Story.
$17.28 Add to cart
Quick View

Bear Family Mini Tea Set

Miniature tea set with 17 pieces presented in a cute hamper. Includes cups, saucers, plates, a jug, teapot and cutlery, all decorated with teddy bear designs. A fantastic addition to any teddy bear or children’s...
$21.41 Add to cart
Quick View

Dirty Bertie book collection

With rats, pongs and mud all featured across this 10-book collection, children who like their reading to be revolting will find a new hero in Dirty Bertie! A brilliant character, Dirty Bertie has a number of disgusting habits... he picks his nose, he has crazy ideas and always gets into mischief. Trouble is never far away when Bertie's around and now your young reader can join him... With three stories in each book, plenty of laugh-out-loud humour, a healthy dose of grossness and eye-catching illustrations, David Roberts and Alan Macdonald's Dirty Bertie books are perfect for fans of Horrid Henry.
Quick View

Wooden Flower Cake Stand

Pink and white wooden cake stand featuring eight wooden cakes. This floral themed set is a beautiful version of the classic fake food toy, topped with a flower on its central pillar. The two tier...
$22.60 Add to cart
Quick View

Picturepedia

Discover the wonders of history, space, the natural world and more with this fact-filled encyclopedia. Ideal for reference, homework and curious young minds, this is a book packed with over 10,000 illustrations and photographs to pore over.
Quick View

Christmas Cracker by Jacqueline Wilson

Jacqueline Wilson invites her army of fans to enjoy a very special Christmas with her in thisfantastically festive and seasonal book. Packed with stories Yule love, it also has recipes, activities and facts to wow any fan and even a new story about Tracy Beaker. Jacqueline has even written a letter herself to share all her favourite Christmas memories. The Jacqueline Wilson Christmas Cracker will make a great stocking filler and offers plenty of fun for over the Christmas holidays.
Quick View

Educational School Books and Guides

We have a big selection of educational books in our shop, from a whole range of educational publishers. Contact us to find out if we have a book to suit your needs. We can order...
Quick View

Spell Sisters Collection – 8 different titles

Prepare to meet the Spell Sisters - the stars of an exciting new series that follows a Young Guinevere of Camelot as she attempts to save the magical island of Avalon from the forces of evil! Ideal for those readers of Rainbow Magic who also love adventure stories, the eight books follow Guinevere (Gwen), her friend Flora and special horse Moonlight as they go about saving the eight imprisoned Spell Sisters of Avalon. Throughout the books Gwen must battle wolves to find Isabella the Butterfly Sister, regain control of the birds and restore the magic of fire to the enchanted forest! Full of the excitement and magic of Arthurian times, these books are just great for any newly independent reader.
Quick View

Lala Salama

by Patricia MacLachlan, illustrated by Elizabeth Zunon
$15.95 Add to cart
Back to top