Loading the content...
Navigation
Account

special-discount2

How to get 10% Off!

Type the sayer's name from any of the Quotes of the Day into the Coupon Code during your online check-out and automatically receive a 10% discount!

Quotes of the Day

Cart 0 items for $0.00

No products in the cart.

Butterfly Tin Tea Set

‹Return to Previous Page

Related Products

New! Quick View

Earth Heroes: Twenty Inspiring Stories of People Saving Our World (Hardback)

When faced with climate change, the biggest threat that our planet has ever confronted, it's easy to feel as if nothing you do can really make a difference . . . but this book proves that individual people can change the world. With twenty inspirational stories celebrating the pioneering work of a selection of Earth Heroes from all around the globe, from Greta Thunberg and David Attenborough to Yin Yuzhen and Isatou Ceesay, each tale is a beacon of hope in the fight for the future of our planet, proving that one person, no matter how small, can make a difference. Featuring Amelia Telford, Andrew Turton and Pete Ceglinski, Bittu Sahgal, Chewang Norphel, David Attenborough, Doug Smith, Ellen MacArthur, Greta Thunberg, Isabel Soares, Isatou Ceesay, Marina Silva, Melati and Isabel Wijsen, Mohammed Rezwan, Renee King-Sonnen, Rok Rozman, Sheila Watt-Cloutier, Stella McCartney, William Kamkwamba, Yin Yuzhen and Yvon Chouinard. Featuring illustrations by Jackie Lay.

$18.33 Add to cart
Quick View

Bear Family Mini Tea Set

Miniature tea set with 17 pieces presented in a cute hamper. Includes cups, saucers, plates, a jug, teapot and cutlery, all decorated with teddy bear designs. A fantastic addition to any teddy bear or children’s toy range.
$21.90 Add to cart
New! Quick View

The Hungry Hamster who ate the Moon!

By Jacob Fretwell and Lauren Clithero The HUNGRY HAMSTER who ate the Moon started off by eating a spoon! What else does this ravenous rodent eat and where will his POWERFUL FARTS take him? Find out in this amusing rhyme that makes reading more fun! This picture book contains a hilarious story as well as playful activities in the back. The 1st edition in the series AniMEALs - funny stories featuring very greedy animals! Keep an eye out, there are more coming soon!  
$9.51 Add to cart
Quick View

The World of Peter Rabbit Complete Collection – 23 Books

Beautifully presented in hardback and featuring the classic white jackets, this complete boxed collection of Beatrix Potter's beloved Peter Rabbit books is a must for every child - and will make the perfect Christmas or christening gift. Having enchanted young readers for generations, the timeless books in this charming set also include publisher's notes describing how she worked with her publisher to create the charming stories.


Titles in this collection (23)
  • The Tale of Peter Rabbit
  • The Tale of Benjamin Bunny
  • The Tale of Two Bad Mice
  • The Tailor of Gloucester
  • The Tale of Mrs Tiggy-Winkle
  • The Tale of Mr. Jeremy Fisher
  • The Tale of Tom Kitten
  • The Tale of The Flopsy Bunnies
  • The Tale of Jemima Puddle Duck
  • The Tale of Mrs Tittlemouse
  • The Tale of Johnny Town-Mouse
  • The Tale of Timmy Tiptoes
  • The Tale of Mr. Tod
  • The Tale of Piggling Bland
  • The Tale of Samuel Whiskers or the Roly-Poly Pudding
  • The Tale of The Pie and The Patty-Pan
  • The Tale of Ginger and Pickles
  • The Tale of Little Robinson
  • The Tale of Miss Moppet
  • The Story of a Fierce Bad Rabbit
  • Appley Dapply's Nursery Rhymes
  • The Story of Squirrel Nutkin
  • Celily Parsley's Nursery Rhymes
Quick View

Puppy Tales Collection

Does a child you know love puppies and love reading? Our 12-book Puppy Tales Collection from Jenny Dale will have them barking with delight... Meet Max, Merlin, Lily, Lenny and more throughout these heart-warming and adorable stories. Sure to appeal to fans of Holly Webb and the Animal Rescue, these tales are full of action and feature a puppy for every storytelling collection. Billy likes to make out he's a brave puppy but he's actually a coward, while Greedy Gus' snacking habit is always getting him into trouble... Amazing animal stories with plenty of action for children aged 5+.
Quick View

Wooden Flower Cake Stand

Pink and white wooden cake stand featuring eight wooden cakes. This floral themed set is a beautiful version of the classic fake food toy, topped with a flower on its central pillar. The two tier set includes four cupcakes and a selection of other tempting looking wooden treats. Requires assembly....
$23.11 Add to cart
Quick View

The Stink Collection – 10 different titles

Megan McDonald's Judy Moody has been a popular character with young book lovers for many years now, so we think it's about time her little brother Stink had the chance to shine - and that he does in this incredible value 10-book collection! Packed with madcap scientific adventures - from sleepovers at the aquarium to trips into space - alongside a super-funny compendium of wacky facts about anything and everything, this collection will have children aged 7 and over laughing their heads off and will even appeal to reluctant readers.
Quick View

Dirty Bertie book collection

With rats, pongs and mud all featured across this 10-book collection, children who like their reading to be revolting will find a new hero in Dirty Bertie! A brilliant character, Dirty Bertie has a number of disgusting habits... he picks his nose, he has crazy ideas and always gets into mischief. Trouble is never far away when Bertie's around and now your young reader can join him... With three stories in each book, plenty of laugh-out-loud humour, a healthy dose of grossness and eye-catching illustrations, David Roberts and Alan Macdonald's Dirty Bertie books are perfect for fans of Horrid Henry.
Back to top