Loading the content...
Navigation

special-discount2

How to get 10% Off!

Type the sayer's name from any of the Quotes of the Day into the Coupon Code during your online check-out and automatically receive a 10% discount!

Quotes of the Day

No products in the cart.

Butterfly Tin Tea Set

Return to Previous Page
Description

Description

Serve tea with this charming tin tea set that is decorated with bright colours and butterflies. This 18-piece set includes saucers, cups, a tray, sugar pot, teapot and a handy carry case with handle for taking it on the go. Ideal for princess tea parties and picnics in the garden, this fantastic set will happily encourage little girls to bring drinks to everyone who will accept them.
  • Case 29cm
Returns & Delivery

Returns and Exchanges

There are a few important things to keep in mind when returning a product you purchased.You can return unwanted items by post within 7 working days of receipt of your goods.

  • You have 14 calendar days to return an item from the date you received it. 
  • Only items that have been purchased directly from Us.
  • Please ensure that the item you are returning is repackaged with all elements.

Ship your item back to Us

Firstly Print and return this Returns Form to:

30 South Park Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94108, USA
Please remember to ensure that the item you are returning is repackaged with all elements.

For more information, view our full Returns and Exchanges information.

Related Products

Quick View

Dirty Bertie book collection

With rats, pongs and mud all featured across this 10-book collection, children who like their reading to be revolting will find a new hero in Dirty Bertie! A brilliant character, Dirty Bertie has a number of disgusting habits... he picks his nose, he has crazy ideas and always gets into mischief. Trouble is never far away when Bertie's around and now your young reader can join him... With three stories in each book, plenty of laugh-out-loud humour, a healthy dose of grossness and eye-catching illustrations, David Roberts and Alan Macdonald's Dirty Bertie books are perfect for fans of Horrid Henry.
Quick View

Diary of A Wimpy Kid – No 11. Double Down

About the Author

Jeff Kinney is a #1 New York Times bestselling author and a five-time Nickelodeon Kids' Choice Award winner for Favorite Book. Jeff has been named one of Time magazine's 100 Most Influential People in the World. He is also the creator of Poptropica, which was named one of Time magazine's 50 Best Websites. He spent his childhood in the Washington, D.C., area and moved to New England in 1995. Jeff lives with his wife and two sons in Massachusetts, where they own a bookstore, An Unlikely Story.
$17.67 Add to cart
Quick View

The Stink Collection – 10 different titles

Megan McDonald's Judy Moody has been a popular character with young book lovers for many years now, so we think it's about time her little brother Stink had the chance to shine - and that he does in this incredible value 10-book collection! Packed with madcap scientific adventures - from sleepovers at the aquarium to trips into space - alongside a super-funny compendium of wacky facts about anything and everything, this collection will have children aged 7 and over laughing their heads off and will even appeal to reluctant readers.
Quick View

Tony Robinson’s Weird World of Wonders book collection

Let Tony Robinson be your guide as he reveals all the secrets of World War I, World War II, ancient Egypt, Roman times and more! Written in a Horrible Histories style, the books here are sure to appeal to your young non-fiction fan. Billed as 'history, but not as we know it', the books reveal all kinds of little-known facts about some of the most fascinating eras - aspiring history buffs will soon learn why gas masks were needed during the First World War, how to cure the most gruesome tropical diseases and discover how to make an Egyptian mummy in eight easy steps. With six books for this unbelievable price, fans of facts (aged 9+) won't be able to resist stepping into Tony Robinson's Weird World of Wonders.
Quick View

Topsy Turvy Doll 13″

Milly, Molly Dolls promote the acceptance of diversity and carry the message: “We may look different but we feel the same.” All Milly, Molly dolls are strong, robust and safe for children. There are three...
$17.67 Add to cart
Quick View

Wooden Flower Cake Stand

Pink and white wooden cake stand featuring eight wooden cakes. This floral themed set is a beautiful version of the classic fake food toy, topped with a flower on its central pillar. The two tier...
$23.11 Add to cart
Quick View

The World of Peter Rabbit Complete Collection – 23 Books

Beautifully presented in hardback and featuring the classic white jackets, this complete boxed collection of Beatrix Potter's beloved Peter Rabbit books is a must for every child - and will make the perfect Christmas or christening gift. Having enchanted young readers for generations, the timeless books in this charming set also include publisher's notes describing how she worked with her publisher to create the charming stories.


Titles in this collection (23)
  • The Tale of Peter Rabbit
  • The Tale of Benjamin Bunny
  • The Tale of Two Bad Mice
  • The Tailor of Gloucester
  • The Tale of Mrs Tiggy-Winkle
  • The Tale of Mr. Jeremy Fisher
  • The Tale of Tom Kitten
  • The Tale of The Flopsy Bunnies
  • The Tale of Jemima Puddle Duck
  • The Tale of Mrs Tittlemouse
  • The Tale of Johnny Town-Mouse
  • The Tale of Timmy Tiptoes
  • The Tale of Mr. Tod
  • The Tale of Piggling Bland
  • The Tale of Samuel Whiskers or the Roly-Poly Pudding
  • The Tale of The Pie and The Patty-Pan
  • The Tale of Ginger and Pickles
  • The Tale of Little Robinson
  • The Tale of Miss Moppet
  • The Story of a Fierce Bad Rabbit
  • Appley Dapply's Nursery Rhymes
  • The Story of Squirrel Nutkin
  • Celily Parsley's Nursery Rhymes
Quick View

Pop Up Cone Puppets

Colourful fabric and wood puppet that pops out of its cone and is manipulated via a central control stick. The cone allows the stick to move in a variety of circular motions, meaning the puppet can dance in a variety of ways, bop up and down and turn its head. Four different designs available including a clown, jester and wizard.
  • Puppet in a cone
  • Pops in and out of cone
  • Controlled via central stick
  • Moves in circular motions
  • 24cm tall
Back to top