Loading the content...
Navigation
Account

special-discount2

How to get 10% Off!

Type the sayer's name from any of the Quotes of the Day into the Coupon Code during your online check-out and automatically receive a 10% discount!

Quotes of the Day

Lala Salama

‹Return to Previous Page

Related Products

Quick View

Educational School Books and Guides

We have a big selection of educational books in our shop, from a whole range of educational publishers. Contact us to find out if we have a book to suit your needs. We can order any educational books required for any subject.
Quick View

Diary of A Wimpy Kid – No 11. Double Down

About the Author

Jeff Kinney is a #1 New York Times bestselling author and a five-time Nickelodeon Kids' Choice Award winner for Favorite Book. Jeff has been named one of Time magazine's 100 Most Influential People in the World. He is also the creator of Poptropica, which was named one of Time magazine's 50 Best Websites. He spent his childhood in the Washington, D.C., area and moved to New England in 1995. Jeff lives with his wife and two sons in Massachusetts, where they own a bookstore, An Unlikely Story.
Quick View

Tony Robinson’s Weird World of Wonders book collection

Let Tony Robinson be your guide as he reveals all the secrets of World War I, World War II, ancient Egypt, Roman times and more! Written in a Horrible Histories style, the books here are sure to appeal to your young non-fiction fan. Billed as 'history, but not as we know it', the books reveal all kinds of little-known facts about some of the most fascinating eras - aspiring history buffs will soon learn why gas masks were needed during the First World War, how to cure the most gruesome tropical diseases and discover how to make an Egyptian mummy in eight easy steps. With six books for this unbelievable price, fans of facts (aged 9+) won't be able to resist stepping into Tony Robinson's Weird World of Wonders.
Quick View

Monkey Jack in the Box

Monkey Jack-in-the-Box with traditional metal box. High-quality and colourfully printed metal box that plays Pop Goes The Weasel as the handle is slowly turned. As the end of the song is reached an appealing plush character springs energetically through the lid of the box
Quick View

Butterfly Tin Tea Set

Serve tea with this charming tin tea set that is decorated with bright colours and butterflies. This 18-piece set includes saucers, cups, a tray, sugar pot, teapot and a handy carry case with handle for taking it on the go. Ideal for princess tea parties and picnics in the garden,...
Quick View

Rainbow Music Bells

Eight miniature hand bells to play popular nursery rhymes. The smart, perspex carry case contains eight miniature, numbered hand bells, each ringing a different note. Using the enclosed song sheet, four popular nursery rhymes can be played with colour-coded instructions on which bell to ring in turn. A wonderfully sweet...
Quick View

Dirty Bertie book collection

With rats, pongs and mud all featured across this 10-book collection, children who like their reading to be revolting will find a new hero in Dirty Bertie! A brilliant character, Dirty Bertie has a number of disgusting habits... he picks his nose, he has crazy ideas and always gets into mischief. Trouble is never far away when Bertie's around and now your young reader can join him... With three stories in each book, plenty of laugh-out-loud humour, a healthy dose of grossness and eye-catching illustrations, David Roberts and Alan Macdonald's Dirty Bertie books are perfect for fans of Horrid Henry.
Back to top