Loading the content...
Navigation
Account

special-discount2

How to get 10% Off!

Type the sayer's name from any of the Quotes of the Day into the Coupon Code during your online check-out and automatically receive a 10% discount!

Quotes of the Day

Lala Salama

‹Return to Previous Page

Related Products

Quick View

Christmas Cracker by Jacqueline Wilson

Jacqueline Wilson invites her army of fans to enjoy a very special Christmas with her in thisfantastically festive and seasonal book. Packed with stories Yule love, it also has recipes, activities and facts to wow any fan and even a new story about Tracy Beaker. Jacqueline has even written a letter herself to share all her favourite Christmas memories. The Jacqueline Wilson Christmas Cracker will make a great stocking filler and offers plenty of fun for over the Christmas holidays.
Quick View

Tony Robinson’s Weird World of Wonders book collection

Let Tony Robinson be your guide as he reveals all the secrets of World War I, World War II, ancient Egypt, Roman times and more! Written in a Horrible Histories style, the books here are sure to appeal to your young non-fiction fan. Billed as 'history, but not as we know it', the books reveal all kinds of little-known facts about some of the most fascinating eras - aspiring history buffs will soon learn why gas masks were needed during the First World War, how to cure the most gruesome tropical diseases and discover how to make an Egyptian mummy in eight easy steps. With six books for this unbelievable price, fans of facts (aged 9+) won't be able to resist stepping into Tony Robinson's Weird World of Wonders.
Quick View

Monkey Jack in the Box

Monkey Jack-in-the-Box with traditional metal box. High-quality and colourfully printed metal box that plays Pop Goes The Weasel as the handle is slowly turned. As the end of the song is reached an appealing plush character springs energetically through the lid of the box
Quick View

Milly and Molly’s first Colouring Book

Milly and Molly's first Colouring Book - 20 pages of wonderful designs from the Milly, Molly series. Hours of fun for children of all ages.
Quick View

Vulgar the Viking story collection

The glory days of the Vikings are long over; in the village of Blubber, life is dull! Vulgar the Viking longs for the glory days of Viking life. Raiding, pillaging and enormous beards are in short supply now, and knitting and goat-herding just doesn't do it for him... In our six-book Vulgar the Viking Collection, young readers aged 7 and above are introduced to a charismatic young hero with a larger-than-life attitude and a taste for mischief. Just try to imagine children's favourite Horrid Henry with a horned helmet and juggling elk manure - hilarious! Brilliantly illustrated and funny and educational in equal measure, the accessible children's stories starring Vulgar the Viking make for a fantastic introduction to chapter books for fans of all things funny, messy and viking!
Quick View

Dirty Bertie book collection

With rats, pongs and mud all featured across this 10-book collection, children who like their reading to be revolting will find a new hero in Dirty Bertie! A brilliant character, Dirty Bertie has a number of disgusting habits... he picks his nose, he has crazy ideas and always gets into mischief. Trouble is never far away when Bertie's around and now your young reader can join him... With three stories in each book, plenty of laugh-out-loud humour, a healthy dose of grossness and eye-catching illustrations, David Roberts and Alan Macdonald's Dirty Bertie books are perfect for fans of Horrid Henry.
New! Quick View

What a Waste

Everything you need to know about what we're doing to our environment, good and bad, from pollution and litter to renewable energy and plastic recycling. This environmental book will teach keen young ecologists about our actions affect planet Earth. Discover shocking facts about the waste we produce and where it goes. Did you know that every single plastic toothbrush ever made still exists? Or that there's a floating mass of rubbish larger than the USA drifting around the Pacific Ocean? It's not all bad news though. As well as explaining where we're going wrong, What a Waste shows what we're doing right! Discover plans already in motion to save our seas, how countries are implementing schemes that are having a positive impact, and how your waste can be turned into something useful. Every small change helps our planet!

Quick View

Wrecking Ball: Diary of a Wimpy Kid – Book 14 (Hardback)

By Jeff Kinney Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd ISBN: 9780241396636 Number of pages: 224 Weight: 293 g Dimensions: 204 x 138 x 24 mm
Back to top