Loading the content...
Navigation
Account

special-discount2

How to get 10% Off!

Type the sayer's name from any of the Quotes of the Day into the Coupon Code during your online check-out and automatically receive a 10% discount!

Quotes of the Day

Lala Salama

‹Return to Previous Page

Related Products

Quick View

Educational School Books and Guides

We have a big selection of educational books in our shop, from a whole range of educational publishers. Contact us to find out if we have a book to suit your needs. We can order any educational books required for any subject.
Quick View

The Castle

  • Spiral-bound: 24 pages
  • Publisher: Moonlight Publishing Ltd; Spi edition (31 Dec. 1991)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 9781851031122
  • ISBN-13: 978-1851031122
  • ASIN: 185103112X
  • Product Dimensions: 16.5 x 1 x 17.8 cm
Quick View

Dirty Bertie book collection

With rats, pongs and mud all featured across this 10-book collection, children who like their reading to be revolting will find a new hero in Dirty Bertie! A brilliant character, Dirty Bertie has a number of disgusting habits... he picks his nose, he has crazy ideas and always gets into mischief. Trouble is never far away when Bertie's around and now your young reader can join him... With three stories in each book, plenty of laugh-out-loud humour, a healthy dose of grossness and eye-catching illustrations, David Roberts and Alan Macdonald's Dirty Bertie books are perfect for fans of Horrid Henry.
Quick View

Christmas Cracker by Jacqueline Wilson

Jacqueline Wilson invites her army of fans to enjoy a very special Christmas with her in thisfantastically festive and seasonal book. Packed with stories Yule love, it also has recipes, activities and facts to wow any fan and even a new story about Tracy Beaker. Jacqueline has even written a letter herself to share all her favourite Christmas memories. The Jacqueline Wilson Christmas Cracker will make a great stocking filler and offers plenty of fun for over the Christmas holidays.
Quick View

Puppy Tales Collection

Does a child you know love puppies and love reading? Our 12-book Puppy Tales Collection from Jenny Dale will have them barking with delight... Meet Max, Merlin, Lily, Lenny and more throughout these heart-warming and adorable stories. Sure to appeal to fans of Holly Webb and the Animal Rescue, these tales are full of action and feature a puppy for every storytelling collection. Billy likes to make out he's a brave puppy but he's actually a coward, while Greedy Gus' snacking habit is always getting him into trouble... Amazing animal stories with plenty of action for children aged 5+.
Quick View

Wrecking Ball: Diary of a Wimpy Kid – Book 14 (Hardback)

By Jeff Kinney Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd ISBN: 9780241396636 Number of pages: 224 Weight: 293 g Dimensions: 204 x 138 x 24 mm
Quick View

Topsy Turvy Doll 13″

Milly, Molly Dolls promote the acceptance of diversity and carry the message: “We may look different but we feel the same.” All Milly, Molly dolls are strong, robust and safe for children. There are three delightful options to choose from: 13″ (32.5cm) Topsy-Turvy dressable doll – 100% cotton 10″ (25.4cm)...
Quick View

The Stink Collection – 10 different titles

Megan McDonald's Judy Moody has been a popular character with young book lovers for many years now, so we think it's about time her little brother Stink had the chance to shine - and that he does in this incredible value 10-book collection! Packed with madcap scientific adventures - from sleepovers at the aquarium to trips into space - alongside a super-funny compendium of wacky facts about anything and everything, this collection will have children aged 7 and over laughing their heads off and will even appeal to reluctant readers.
New! Quick View

Earth Heroes: Twenty Inspiring Stories of People Saving Our World (Hardback)

When faced with climate change, the biggest threat that our planet has ever confronted, it's easy to feel as if nothing you do can really make a difference . . . but this book proves that individual people can change the world. With twenty inspirational stories celebrating the pioneering work of a selection of Earth Heroes from all around the globe, from Greta Thunberg and David Attenborough to Yin Yuzhen and Isatou Ceesay, each tale is a beacon of hope in the fight for the future of our planet, proving that one person, no matter how small, can make a difference. Featuring Amelia Telford, Andrew Turton and Pete Ceglinski, Bittu Sahgal, Chewang Norphel, David Attenborough, Doug Smith, Ellen MacArthur, Greta Thunberg, Isabel Soares, Isatou Ceesay, Marina Silva, Melati and Isabel Wijsen, Mohammed Rezwan, Renee King-Sonnen, Rok Rozman, Sheila Watt-Cloutier, Stella McCartney, William Kamkwamba, Yin Yuzhen and Yvon Chouinard. Featuring illustrations by Jackie Lay.

Back to top