Loading the content...
Navigation
Account

special-discount2

How to get 10% Off!

Type the sayer's name from any of the Quotes of the Day into the Coupon Code during your online check-out and automatically receive a 10% discount!

Quotes of the Day

Cart 0 items for $0.00

No products in the cart.

Puppy Tales Collection

‹Return to Previous Page

Related Products

Quick View

Fairy Music Box

Jewellery box which opens to reveal a fairy who dances in front of a mirror as ‘Beautiful Dreamer’ plays. Clockwork musical movement is wound from the base and activated as the box opens. Traditional and beautifully illustrated, with metal clasp and hinges. Musical jewellery box Clockwork music and dancing fairy...
$23.05 Add to cart
Quick View

Bear Family Mini Tea Set

Miniature tea set with 17 pieces presented in a cute hamper. Includes cups, saucers, plates, a jug, teapot and cutlery, all decorated with teddy bear designs. A fantastic addition to any teddy bear or children’s toy range.
$21.90 Add to cart
Quick View

Topsy Turvy Doll 13″

Milly, Molly Dolls promote the acceptance of diversity and carry the message: “We may look different but we feel the same.” All Milly, Molly dolls are strong, robust and safe for children. There are three delightful options to choose from: 13″ (32.5cm) Topsy-Turvy dressable doll – 100% cotton 10″ (25.4cm)...
$17.67 Add to cart
Quick View

Dirty Bertie book collection

With rats, pongs and mud all featured across this 10-book collection, children who like their reading to be revolting will find a new hero in Dirty Bertie! A brilliant character, Dirty Bertie has a number of disgusting habits... he picks his nose, he has crazy ideas and always gets into mischief. Trouble is never far away when Bertie's around and now your young reader can join him... With three stories in each book, plenty of laugh-out-loud humour, a healthy dose of grossness and eye-catching illustrations, David Roberts and Alan Macdonald's Dirty Bertie books are perfect for fans of Horrid Henry.
Quick View

Spell Sisters Collection – 8 different titles

Prepare to meet the Spell Sisters - the stars of an exciting new series that follows a Young Guinevere of Camelot as she attempts to save the magical island of Avalon from the forces of evil! Ideal for those readers of Rainbow Magic who also love adventure stories, the eight books follow Guinevere (Gwen), her friend Flora and special horse Moonlight as they go about saving the eight imprisoned Spell Sisters of Avalon. Throughout the books Gwen must battle wolves to find Isabella the Butterfly Sister, regain control of the birds and restore the magic of fire to the enchanted forest! Full of the excitement and magic of Arthurian times, these books are just great for any newly independent reader.
Quick View

Rainbow Music Bells

Eight miniature hand bells to play popular nursery rhymes. The smart, perspex carry case contains eight miniature, numbered hand bells, each ringing a different note. Using the enclosed song sheet, four popular nursery rhymes can be played with colour-coded instructions on which bell to ring in turn. A wonderfully sweet...
$30.74 Add to cart
Quick View

Monkey Jack in the Box

Monkey Jack-in-the-Box with traditional metal box. High-quality and colourfully printed metal box that plays Pop Goes The Weasel as the handle is slowly turned. As the end of the song is reached an appealing plush character springs energetically through the lid of the box
$30.74 Add to cart
Quick View

Wooden Flower Cake Stand

Pink and white wooden cake stand featuring eight wooden cakes. This floral themed set is a beautiful version of the classic fake food toy, topped with a flower on its central pillar. The two tier set includes four cupcakes and a selection of other tempting looking wooden treats. Requires assembly....
$23.11 Add to cart
Quick View

Diary of A Wimpy Kid – No 11. Double Down

About the Author

Jeff Kinney is a #1 New York Times bestselling author and a five-time Nickelodeon Kids' Choice Award winner for Favorite Book. Jeff has been named one of Time magazine's 100 Most Influential People in the World. He is also the creator of Poptropica, which was named one of Time magazine's 50 Best Websites. He spent his childhood in the Washington, D.C., area and moved to New England in 1995. Jeff lives with his wife and two sons in Massachusetts, where they own a bookstore, An Unlikely Story.
$17.67 Add to cart
Back to top