Loading the content...
Navigation

special-discount2

How to get 10% Off!

Type the sayer's name from any of the Quotes of the Day into the Coupon Code during your online check-out and automatically receive a 10% discount!

Quotes of the Day

No products in the cart.

Rainbow Music Bells

Return to Previous Page
Description

Description

Eight miniature hand bells to play popular nursery rhymes.
The smart, perspex carry case contains eight miniature, numbered hand bells, each ringing a different note. Using the enclosed song sheet, four popular nursery rhymes can be played with colour-coded instructions on which bell to ring in turn. A wonderfully sweet kit that appeals to all ages.
  • Eight hand bells
  • Song sheet included
  • Bell 8cm
Returns & Delivery

Returns and Exchanges

There are a few important things to keep in mind when returning a product you purchased.You can return unwanted items by post within 7 working days of receipt of your goods.

  • You have 14 calendar days to return an item from the date you received it. 
  • Only items that have been purchased directly from Us.
  • Please ensure that the item you are returning is repackaged with all elements.

Ship your item back to Us

Firstly Print and return this Returns Form to:

30 South Park Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94108, USA
Please remember to ensure that the item you are returning is repackaged with all elements.

For more information, view our full Returns and Exchanges information.

Related Products

Quick View

Bear Family Mini Tea Set

Miniature tea set with 17 pieces presented in a cute hamper. Includes cups, saucers, plates, a jug, teapot and cutlery, all decorated with teddy bear designs. A fantastic addition to any teddy bear or children’s...
$21.41 Add to cart
Quick View

Wooden Flower Cake Stand

Pink and white wooden cake stand featuring eight wooden cakes. This floral themed set is a beautiful version of the classic fake food toy, topped with a flower on its central pillar. The two tier...
$22.60 Add to cart
Quick View

Butterfly Tin Tea Set

Serve tea with this charming tin tea set that is decorated with bright colours and butterflies. This 18-piece set includes saucers, cups, a tray, sugar pot, teapot and a handy carry case with handle for...
$36.31 Add to cart
Quick View

Wooden Trucks – Yellow Truck

Classic toy trucks with painted and natural wooden parts. There are two designs available: a red fire engine with swivelling ladder and a yellow truck with a pivoting arm. Both four-wheeled vehicles feature a variety of moving parts and an empty cab that's primed to have other toy figures placed in the driving seat.
  • Wooden toy truck
  • Painted and natural wooden parts
  • Moving components
  • Two designs available
  • Truck 13cm long
Quick View

Picturepedia

Discover the wonders of history, space, the natural world and more with this fact-filled encyclopedia. Ideal for reference, homework and curious young minds, this is a book packed with over 10,000 illustrations and photographs to pore over.
Quick View

Dirty Bertie book collection

With rats, pongs and mud all featured across this 10-book collection, children who like their reading to be revolting will find a new hero in Dirty Bertie! A brilliant character, Dirty Bertie has a number of disgusting habits... he picks his nose, he has crazy ideas and always gets into mischief. Trouble is never far away when Bertie's around and now your young reader can join him... With three stories in each book, plenty of laugh-out-loud humour, a healthy dose of grossness and eye-catching illustrations, David Roberts and Alan Macdonald's Dirty Bertie books are perfect for fans of Horrid Henry.
Quick View

Milly and Molly’s first Colouring Book

Milly and Molly's first Colouring Book - 20 pages of wonderful designs from the Milly, Molly series. Hours of fun for children of all ages.
$6.64 Add to cart
Quick View

The Watcher: Jane Goodall’s Life with the Chimps

By Jeanette Winter Author, Illustrator Schwartz & Wade Books 4-8 years
$23.93 Add to cart
Quick View

Topsy Turvy Doll 13″

Milly, Molly Dolls promote the acceptance of diversity and carry the message: “We may look different but we feel the same.” All Milly, Molly dolls are strong, robust and safe for children. There are three...
$17.28 Add to cart
Quick View

Educational School Books and Guides

We have a big selection of educational books in our shop, from a whole range of educational publishers. Contact us to find out if we have a book to suit your needs. We can order...
Back to top