Loading the content...
Navigation
Account

special-discount2

How to get 10% Off!

Type the sayer's name from any of the Quotes of the Day into the Coupon Code during your online check-out and automatically receive a 10% discount!

Quotes of the Day

The Very Hungry Caterpillar Paperback

‹Return to Previous Page

Related Products

Quick View

Wooden Flower Cake Stand

Pink and white wooden cake stand featuring eight wooden cakes. This floral themed set is a beautiful version of the classic fake food toy, topped with a flower on its central pillar. The two tier set includes four cupcakes and a selection of other tempting looking wooden treats. Requires assembly....
Quick View

Vulgar the Viking story collection

The glory days of the Vikings are long over; in the village of Blubber, life is dull! Vulgar the Viking longs for the glory days of Viking life. Raiding, pillaging and enormous beards are in short supply now, and knitting and goat-herding just doesn't do it for him... In our six-book Vulgar the Viking Collection, young readers aged 7 and above are introduced to a charismatic young hero with a larger-than-life attitude and a taste for mischief. Just try to imagine children's favourite Horrid Henry with a horned helmet and juggling elk manure - hilarious! Brilliantly illustrated and funny and educational in equal measure, the accessible children's stories starring Vulgar the Viking make for a fantastic introduction to chapter books for fans of all things funny, messy and viking!
Quick View

Milly and Molly’s first Colouring Book

Milly and Molly's first Colouring Book - 20 pages of wonderful designs from the Milly, Molly series. Hours of fun for children of all ages.
Quick View

Dirty Bertie book collection

With rats, pongs and mud all featured across this 10-book collection, children who like their reading to be revolting will find a new hero in Dirty Bertie! A brilliant character, Dirty Bertie has a number of disgusting habits... he picks his nose, he has crazy ideas and always gets into mischief. Trouble is never far away when Bertie's around and now your young reader can join him... With three stories in each book, plenty of laugh-out-loud humour, a healthy dose of grossness and eye-catching illustrations, David Roberts and Alan Macdonald's Dirty Bertie books are perfect for fans of Horrid Henry.
Quick View

Diary of A Wimpy Kid – No 11. Double Down

About the Author

Jeff Kinney is a #1 New York Times bestselling author and a five-time Nickelodeon Kids' Choice Award winner for Favorite Book. Jeff has been named one of Time magazine's 100 Most Influential People in the World. He is also the creator of Poptropica, which was named one of Time magazine's 50 Best Websites. He spent his childhood in the Washington, D.C., area and moved to New England in 1995. Jeff lives with his wife and two sons in Massachusetts, where they own a bookstore, An Unlikely Story.
Quick View

Topsy Turvy Doll 13″

Milly, Molly Dolls promote the acceptance of diversity and carry the message: “We may look different but we feel the same.” All Milly, Molly dolls are strong, robust and safe for children. There are three delightful options to choose from: 13″ (32.5cm) Topsy-Turvy dressable doll – 100% cotton 10″ (25.4cm)...
New! Quick View

Earth Heroes: Twenty Inspiring Stories of People Saving Our World (Hardback)

When faced with climate change, the biggest threat that our planet has ever confronted, it's easy to feel as if nothing you do can really make a difference . . . but this book proves that individual people can change the world. With twenty inspirational stories celebrating the pioneering work of a selection of Earth Heroes from all around the globe, from Greta Thunberg and David Attenborough to Yin Yuzhen and Isatou Ceesay, each tale is a beacon of hope in the fight for the future of our planet, proving that one person, no matter how small, can make a difference. Featuring Amelia Telford, Andrew Turton and Pete Ceglinski, Bittu Sahgal, Chewang Norphel, David Attenborough, Doug Smith, Ellen MacArthur, Greta Thunberg, Isabel Soares, Isatou Ceesay, Marina Silva, Melati and Isabel Wijsen, Mohammed Rezwan, Renee King-Sonnen, Rok Rozman, Sheila Watt-Cloutier, Stella McCartney, William Kamkwamba, Yin Yuzhen and Yvon Chouinard. Featuring illustrations by Jackie Lay.

New! Quick View

What a Waste

Everything you need to know about what we're doing to our environment, good and bad, from pollution and litter to renewable energy and plastic recycling. This environmental book will teach keen young ecologists about our actions affect planet Earth. Discover shocking facts about the waste we produce and where it goes. Did you know that every single plastic toothbrush ever made still exists? Or that there's a floating mass of rubbish larger than the USA drifting around the Pacific Ocean? It's not all bad news though. As well as explaining where we're going wrong, What a Waste shows what we're doing right! Discover plans already in motion to save our seas, how countries are implementing schemes that are having a positive impact, and how your waste can be turned into something useful. Every small change helps our planet!

Quick View

Butterfly Tin Tea Set

Serve tea with this charming tin tea set that is decorated with bright colours and butterflies. This 18-piece set includes saucers, cups, a tray, sugar pot, teapot and a handy carry case with handle for taking it on the go. Ideal for princess tea parties and picnics in the garden,...
Back to top