Loading the content...
Navigation

special-discount2

How to get 10% Off!

Type the sayer's name from any of the Quotes of the Day into the Coupon Code during your online check-out and automatically receive a 10% discount!

Quotes of the Day

No products in the cart.

Wooden Flower Cake Stand

čReturn to Previous Page
Description

Description

Pink and white wooden cake stand featuring eight wooden cakes. This floral themed set is a beautiful version of the classic fake food toy, topped with a flower on its central pillar. The two tier set includes four cupcakes and a selection of other tempting looking wooden treats. Requires assembly.
  • Two tier wooden cake stand
  • Includes eight wooden cakes
  • Assembly required
  • 23cm
Returns & Delivery

Returns and Exchanges

There are a few important things to keep in mind when returning a product you purchased.You can return unwanted items by post within 7 working days of receipt of your goods.

  • You have 14 calendar days to return an item from the date you received it.¬†
  • Only items that have been purchased directly from Us.
  • Please ensure that the item you are returning is repackaged with all elements.

Ship your item back to Us

Firstly Print and return this Returns Form to:

30 South Park Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94108, USA
Please remember to ensure that the item you are returning is repackaged with all elements.

For more information, view our full Returns and Exchanges information.

Related Products

Quick View

Christmas Cracker by Jacqueline Wilson

Jacqueline Wilson invites her army of fans to enjoy a very special Christmas with her in thisfantastically festive and seasonal book. Packed with stories Yule love, it also has recipes, activities and facts to wow any fan and even a new story about Tracy Beaker. Jacqueline has even written a letter herself to share all her favourite Christmas memories. The Jacqueline Wilson Christmas Cracker will make a great stocking filler and offers plenty of fun for over the Christmas holidays.
Quick View

wooden Flower Press

Wooden flower press with four chunky screws and a vibrant floral pattern on the front. Flowers and plants pressed between the plates are beautifully preserved, ideal for use in crafts and artwork.
  • Flower press
  • Wooden construction
  • Four chunky flower screws
  • Floral design
  • Presses and preserves plants and flowers
Quick View

Butterfly Tin Tea Set

Serve tea with this charming tin tea set that is decorated with bright colours and butterflies. This 18-piece set includes saucers, cups, a tray, sugar pot, teapot and a handy carry case with handle for...
$36.31 Add to cart
Quick View

Rainbow Music Bells

Eight miniature hand bells to play popular nursery rhymes. The smart, perspex carry case contains eight miniature, numbered hand bells, each ringing a different note. Using the enclosed song sheet, four popular nursery rhymes can...
$30.06 Add to cart
Quick View

Wooden Truck – Fire engine

Classic toy trucks with painted and natural wooden parts. There are two designs available: a red fire engine with swivelling ladder and a yellow truck with a pivoting arm. Both four-wheeled vehicles feature a variety of moving parts and an empty cab that's primed to have other toy figures placed in the driving seat.
  • Wooden toy truck
  • Painted and natural wooden parts
  • Moving components
  • Two designs available
  • Truck 13cm long
Quick View

Vulgar the Viking story collection

The glory days of the Vikings are long over; in the village of Blubber, life is dull! Vulgar the Viking longs for the glory days of Viking life. Raiding, pillaging and enormous beards are in short supply now, and knitting and goat-herding just doesn't do it for him... In our six-book Vulgar the Viking Collection, young readers aged 7 and above are introduced to a charismatic young hero with a larger-than-life attitude and a taste for mischief. Just try to imagine children's favourite Horrid Henry with a horned helmet and juggling elk manure - hilarious! Brilliantly illustrated and funny and educational in equal measure, the accessible children's stories starring Vulgar the Viking make for a fantastic introduction to chapter books for fans of all things funny, messy and viking!
Quick View

Dirty Bertie book collection

With rats, pongs and mud all featured across this 10-book collection, children who like their reading to be revolting will find a new hero in Dirty Bertie! A brilliant character, Dirty Bertie has a number of disgusting habits... he picks his nose, he has crazy ideas and always gets into mischief. Trouble is never far away when Bertie's around and now your young reader can join him... With three stories in each book, plenty of laugh-out-loud humour, a healthy dose of grossness and eye-catching illustrations, David Roberts and Alan Macdonald's Dirty Bertie books are perfect for fans of Horrid Henry.
Quick View

Picturepedia

Discover the wonders of history, space, the natural world and more with this fact-filled encyclopedia. Ideal for reference, homework and curious young minds, this is a book packed with over 10,000 illustrations and photographs to pore over.
Back to top