Sh 30,000

Author: Tahereh Mafi 


The breath-taking and heart-pounding fifth instalment in the incredible New York Times and UK kindle bestselling SHATTER ME series.
Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard and Leigh Bardugo.


She was never meant for you.

She was never meant for any of this.

That girl was sentenced to death the moment I named her Juliette.


Juliette Ferrars isn’t who she thinks she is.


Nothing in her world is what it seemed. She thought she’d defeated The Reestablishment. She thought she’d finally taken control of her life, her power, her pain. But a lifetime of lies unravelling before her has changed all that.


Stronger, braver, and more resilient than ever, Juliette must fight for life and love. But first she has to survive the war being raged against her mind.


She has to remember who she was.


Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world. She is also the author of the ravely reviewed A Very Large Expanse of Sea. he was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow bestselling author of Miss Peregrine’s Home For Peculiar Children, and their young daughter. She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book. You can find her online just about anywhere at @TaherehMafi.

  • TZS
  • USD
  • GBP



Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9781405291798
Number of pages: 368
Weight: 250 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 23 mm

Privacy Preference Center

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop